The #1 Resource for aussie gambling!
  • Safe & Secure Sites
  • 100's of Free Games
  • Expert Casino Reviews

The #1 Resource for aussie gambling!

Big Bash Betting 2013/2014

The second season of The Big Bash League gets underway on 7 December 2012 gets its start in Melbourne with the Stars & Renegades taking the pitch in front of what should be a record-breaking crowd at the Etihad Stadium.

The Big Bash runs from 7 December to its climactic ending on 19 January for the Big Final. From opening day to Big Final, each team endures eight exciting matches before the field of eight teams is narrowed down to the best four for the Big Bash semifinals knockout stage.

The Big Bash finals of 2011/2012 featured the Sydney Sixers and Perth Scorchers, with Sydney lifting the trophy by 7 wickets.

For fans of the Big Bash, the thought of thirty-two league matches, two knockouts, and a Big Final is quite exciting. Fox Sports 2 will again provide complete coverage of the Big Bash. Naturally, we will provide round by round match previews, betting tips, and the stats you need to punt successfully on the biggest bash of the summer in Australia.