The #1 Resource for aussie gambling!
  • Safe & Secure Sites
  • 100's of Free Games
  • Expert Casino Reviews

The #1 Resource for aussie gambling!

NSW Blues Game 2 Team – State Of Origin 2010

Mon, Jun 7, 8:42pm by Kevin Pitstock

An extended 21 man team lineup has been named. The list will be shortened tomorrow.

Trent Barrett, Matt Cooper, Ben Creagh, Josh Dugan, Michael Ennis, Paul Gallen, Kurt Gidley, Jarryd Hayne, Nathan Hindmarsh, Jamal Idris, Jason King, Tom Learoyd-Lahrs, Luke Lewis, Brett Morris, Luke O’Donnell, Mitchell Pearce, Beau Scott, Timana Tahu, Trent Waterhouse, Michael Weyman, Brett White.

The final 17 has now been named:

Jarryd Hayne, Brett Morris, Beau Scott, Matt Cooper, Timana Tahu, Trent Barrett (vice-capt), Mitchell Pearce, Michael Weyman, Michael Ennis, Brett White, Ben Creagh, Trent Waterhouse, Paul Gallen. Interchange: Kurt Gidley (capt), Nathan Hindmarsh, Tom Learoyd-Lahrs, Luke O’Donell.

Bet on State Of Origin Game 2 now at Sportsbet.

More News

  • Scientific Games & Blue Ribbon team up
    Scientific Games & Blue Ribbon team up

    Scientific Games has agreed a deal with marketing platform Blue Ribbon to begin offering jackpots via its Open Gaming System content aggregation…

  • Eldorado sells two properties
    Eldorado sells two properties

    Casino operator Eldorado Resorts has unloaded two of its properties to rival Twin River Worldwide Holdings, Calvin Ayre reports. Last Thursday, Eldorado…

  • Melco’s work in Cyprus recognised
    Melco’s work in Cyprus recognised

    Casino and hospitality giant Melco Resorts & Entertainment has recently been recognised at the 8th Invest Cyprus International Investment awards for its…

See All News