The #1 Resource for aussie gambling!
  • Safe & Secure Sites
  • 100's of Free Games
  • Expert Casino Reviews

The #1 Resource for aussie gambling!

Aussie Millions 2010 Schedule

Tue, Sep 29, 2:27pm by Kevin Pitstock

Aussie Millions Poker Championship

14-31 January 2010

Thu 14th Jan 7:10pm Event 1 Opening Event – NLHE Day 1 Flight 1 $1,100

Fri 15h Jan 12:30pm Opening Event – NLHE Day 1 Flight 2 $1,100

Sat 16th Jan 12:30pm Opening Event – NLHE Day 1 Flight 3 (Repechage) $1,100

Sun 17th Jan 12:30pm Opening Event – NLHE Day 2 $1,100

4:15pm Event 2 PokerPro NLHE $550

Mon 18th Jan 12:30pm Event 3 Limit Holdem (2 Day Event) $1,100

Tue 19th Jan 12:30 pm Event 4 Pot Limit Omaha (2 Day Event) $1,100

Wed 20th Jan 12:30 pm Event 5 Feature Event – NLHE (Bounties) – 2 Day Event $1,650

Thu 21st Jan 12:30 pm Event 6 H.O.R.S.E (2 Day Event) $1,100

Fri 22nd Jan 12:30 pm Event 7 NLHE – Rebuys (2 Day Event) $1150/$1000

Sat 23rd Jan 2:15pm Event 8 $100,000 Challenge (2 Day Event) $100,500

Sun 24th Jan 12:30pm Event 9 Aussie Millions Main Event – Day 1 Flight 1 $10,500

2:15pm Event 10 PokerPro NLHE Shootout (90 Players Max) $550

Mon 25th Jan 12:30pm Aussie Millions Main Event – Day 1 Flight 2 $10,500

2:15pm Event 11 PokerPro Pot Limit Omaha Hi Lo (80 Players max) $550

Tue 26th Jan 12:30pm Aussie Millions Main Event – Day 1 Flight 3 $10,500

2:15pm Event 12 PokerPro 7 Card Stud (80 Players Max) $550

4:15pm Event 13 Australian Heads Up Championship – Field 32A $5,300

Wed 27th Jan 12:30pm Aussie Millions Main Event – Day 2

2:15pm Australian Heads Up Championship – Field 32B $5,300

4:15pm Event 14 Teams Event – NLHE $1,100

Thu 28th Jan 12:30pm Aussie Millions Main Event – Day 3

12:45pm Event 15 Pot Limit Omaha $10,500
2:15pm

4:15pm Event 16 Mixed Holdem $1,100

Fri 29th Jan 12:30pm Aussie Millions Main Event – Day 4

12:45pm Event 17 NLHE/PLO – Rebuys $1,150/$500

4:15pm Event 18 H.O.R.S.E (2 Day Event) $10,500

Sat 30th Jan 12:30pm Aussie Millions Main Event – Day 5

12:45pm Event 19 NLHE 6-Handed (2 Day Event) $2,200

Sun 31st Jan 12:30pm Aussie Millions Main Event – Final Table

12:45pm Event 20 Turbo NLHE $550

9:00pm Aussie Millions Player Party


More News

  • UK bans credit card gambling from April
    UK bans credit card gambling from April

    The UK Gambling Commission is banning people from using credit cards to place bets in an attempt to curb problem gambling. The…

  • Japanese lawmaker indicted on fresh charges
    Japanese lawmaker indicted on fresh charges

    A Japanese lawmaker who played an instrumental role in the legalisation and promotion of casino gambling has been indicted on bribery charges.…

  • Delta Corp makes mark in Nepal
    Delta Corp makes mark in Nepal

    India’s largest casino operator has been granted a gaming licence in Nepal. Inkedin reports that Delta Corp has finally secured the gaming…

See All News